Library Advisory Board

This page lists the Bloomsbury Visual Arts board members.

To see editorial information for specific collections, please use the links below.

Bloomsbury Art Markets Editorial Team | Bloomsbury Design Library Editorial Advisory Board | Bloomsbury International Encyclopedia of Surrealism Editors | Bloomsbury Architecture Library Editorial Advisory Board

Abby Sumner, Parsons

Amanda Sullivan, Meredith College

Camilla Ryan Sørensen, Royal Danish Academy, Denmark

David McCord, Western University

Elwyn Sheehan, Auckland University of Technology

Greta Friggens, University of Portsmouth

Jessica Davis, University of Newcastle Australia

Lelland Reed, University of Calgary

Lindsay King, Stanford

Stig Lyngaard Hansen, Royal Danish Academy, Denmark